List Of Holidays

S.No


DATE


DAY


OCCASION

1. 14th April Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
2. 30 July Thursday EID
3. 11 August Tuesday Janmashtmi
4. 15 August Saturday Independence day
5. 21 August Friday Moharram
6. 2nd October Friday Gandhi Jayanti
7. 25 October Sunday Dussehra
8. 1 November Sunday Haryana day
9. 4 November Wednesday Karwa Chauth
10. 14 November Sunday Diwali
11. 15 November Sunday Goverdhan Pooja
12. 16 November Monday Bhai Dooj
13. 30 November Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14. 25th December Friday X-mas Day
15. 14th January Thursday Makar Sankranti
16. 26th January Tuesday Republic Day
17. 11 March Thursday Maha Shivratri
18 29March Monday Holi