Skip to content

House System

The school is divided into Four Houses, named after major mountain peaks and rivers, which are:

There is a moment in the life of any aspiring.

1. Mandakini – Blue House

1. Mandakini – Blue House

3. Dhoulgiri – Red House

4. Alaknanda – Yellow House

Each house is under the charge of a House Master/Mistress and its own Captain and Vice-Captain (Boys & Girls) who are responsible for the maintenance of discipline in that House. All competitions, games and co- curricular activities are held on the House-basis. House loyalty is very strong in students. “The Best House Trophy” is awarded to the house which shows best all round performance. In addition to it, there is “The Best Student Trophy” for the student who is good in conduct, games and academics.